Welcome to my online journal.

My Diary

03/02/23

Hi everyone! I'm back with another blog post. Today, I want to talk about something that's been on my mind lately: self-care. As someone who's always on the go, I often forget to take care of myself. I prioritize my work and my hobbies, but I neglect my own well-being. That's why I've been trying to make more time for self-care lately, and I wanted to share some of the things that have been helping me. First of all, I've been making sure to get enough sleep. It's amazing how much better I feel when I get a full eight hours of sleep every night. I've also been trying to eat healthier, by cooking more meals at home and avoiding junk food. Another thing I've been doing is taking breaks throughout the day. Whenever I start feeling stressed or overwhelmed, I'll take a few minutes to meditate or do some stretches. It helps me reset and come back to my tasks with a clearer mind. And of course, I've been indulging in some of my favorite self-care activities, like taking long baths, reading manga, and doing my skincare routine. Sometimes it's the little things that can make the biggest difference. I hope this post inspires you to make more time for self-care in your own life. Remember, taking care of yourself isn't selfish - it's essential for your overall well-being. Thanks for reading, and I'll see you in my next post!

03/01/23

Hey everyone! It's been a couple of weeks since I started using the LG Wing as my daily driver, and I'm so excited to share my thoughts with you all! First of all, can we just appreciate how cool this phone looks?! The swiveling screen is such a unique feature, and I love showing it off to my friends. Plus, the phone feels really sturdy and well-built, so I'm not worried about it breaking easily. But of course, looks aren't everything. What about the performance? Well, I have to say, I'm pretty impressed. The Snapdragon 765G processor handles everything I throw at it with ease, and the 6.8-inch OLED display is just gorgeous. I've been using the Wing to watch anime, play games, and even do some work, and it hasn't let me down yet. The battery life is decent too, lasting me through a full day of use without any issues. Overall, I'm really happy with the LG Wing so far. It's a bit on the pricey side, but if you're looking for a phone that stands out from the crowd and performs well, I would definitely recommend giving it a try. Thanks for reading, and I'll see you in my next post!

02/28/23

Hi everyone! I'm so excited to start my very first blog! I've been thinking about doing this for a long time, and now that I've finally mustered up the courage, I can't wait to share my thoughts and experiences with you all! I'm a huge fan of anime, manga, and all things cute, so you can expect to see a lot of that on my blog. But I also love cooking, traveling, and spending time with my friends, so there will definitely be some variety. I hope my blog can bring a little bit of joy and inspiration to your day. Let's go on this journey together, and make lots of wonderful memories along the way! Thank you for reading, and I'll see you in my next post!